Pink Jeep Tours Grand Canyon Reviews

If you’re considering taking a fun and memorable tour of a lifetime with us but you are still undecided, please check out what our past customers have been saying.  We’ve provided you with several different Pink Jeep Tours Grand Canyon Reviews to gauge our customer feedback and judge for yourself.

Pink Jeep Tours Grand Canyon Reviews are on Facebook, Yelp, TripAdvisor, and more.  Please consider that TripAdvisor, Yelp, and Merchant Circle are impartial review collection websites.  Once you see what our happy customers have to say we know you’ll be excited to take a tour with us.  Pink Jeep Tours has been providing quality tours for over 50 years.

We operate in four locations and proudly serve the Southwest as a leader in the ground tour experience. Pink Jeep Tours has the largest luxury off-road tour fleet in North America. Our tour guides receive ongoing training and education to provide you with the best tour possible. We believe our dedication to quality shows in what our customers have to say about us.

Pink Jeep Tours Grand Canyon
★★★★★
Jonathan, 30 Dec 2016
Amazing info and sites to see!
★★★★★
Wesley, 30 Dec 2016
It was very informative, we didn't have to drive ourselves, and learned alot of history about the park and canyon we would've never known.
★★★★★
Adam, 30 Dec 2016
Fun and educational. Loved it!
★★★★★
Garrett, 29 Dec 2016
Best part of taking a tour is relaxing and not having to fight the lines plus we gain the history i would not receive otherwise on my own.
★★★★★
Junadi, 29 Dec 2016
better then expected
★★★★★
Navjot, 29 Dec 2016
it was great, so much fun
★★★★★
Lynn, 29 Dec 2016
absolutely wonderful with our well informed and friendly guide Sam
★★★★★
Karen, 29 Dec 2016
I loved the relaxed atmosphere! Brady was great answering not only our questions about the canyon, but also the surounding area. Plus great historic info.. Thank you for a great experience.
★★★★★
Robert, 29 Dec 2016
My wife and I took the Pink Jeep East Rim 3-hour tour while on our honeymoon in the Grand Canyon. We made it to the Visitor Center in time to enjoy the IMAX movie which provided a decent introduction before taking the tour. After the movie, we were greeted by Fred, our tour guide. Fred was very friendly and knowledgeable. He took us to all of the best views of the Canyon, away from the crowds of tourists and to places we would never have known about otherwise. Fred was...
★★★★★
Dawn, 29 Dec 2016
We loved it. Andrew was full of knowledge and knew lots of cool facts about the Canyon. He answered all our questions and had lots of fun conversations with our crazy family.
★★★★★
Jennifer, 28 Dec 2016
Tour guide was great. Very experienced and we were able to see many different areas and learned a lot.
★★★★★
Wendy, 24 Dec 2016
Fantastic tour!
★★★★
Valerie, 23 Dec 2016
Fun, relaxing way to explore the canyon Werner was awesome! We enjoyed hearing all he knew about the Canyon and life off the grid! :)
★★★★
Patrick, 23 Dec 2016
It was awesome overall. Got to see parts of the canyon we would not have seen on our own. Drivers made great tour guides. The jeeps were comfortable and we were warm and protected from the environment. Would do it again and recommend to anyone, especially first time visitors.
★★★★★
Alyssa, 22 Dec 2016
Amazing. Learned a lot about the area and how things have developed to be where they are at. Frank was a well of knowledge on anything from the Canyon to all the plants and animals that call the canyon home.
★★★★★
Debi, 22 Dec 2016
I thought the tour was absolutely fabulous! Ted knew an amazing amount of facts about the canyon that we would have completely missed had we not gone on the tour! Every location was fabulous and he took us for a little walk so we could see more and learn more about how fabulous this wonder of the world really is! Don't miss this chance!
★★★★★
Dolly, 21 Dec 2016
Awesome!!
★★★★
Karen, 21 Dec 2016
Very good
★★★★★
Brandon, 18 Dec 2016
The tour was fantastic my wife and I were on a tour with Andrew and he was phenomenal. Andrew was very informative funny and interactive, he showed us the greatest spots for the views of the Grand Canyon and told us very interesting stories along the way.
★★★★★
Tom, 18 Dec 2016
Beautiful scenery and very informative
★★★★★

Powered by Customerville - Disclosure