Pink Jeep Tours Grand Canyon Reviews

If you’re considering taking a fun and memorable tour of a lifetime with us but you are still undecided, please check out what our past customers have been saying.  We’ve provided you with several different Pink Jeep Tours Grand Canyon Reviews to gauge our customer feedback and judge for yourself.

Pink Jeep Tours Grand Canyon Reviews are on Facebook, Yelp, TripAdvisor, and more.  Please consider that TripAdvisor, Yelp, and Merchant Circle are impartial review collection websites.  Once you see what our happy customers have to say we know you’ll be excited to take a tour with us.  Pink Jeep Tours has been providing quality tours for over 50 years.

We operate in four locations and proudly serve the Southwest as a leader in the ground tour experience. Pink Jeep Tours has the largest luxury off-road tour fleet in North America. Our tour guides receive ongoing training and education to provide you with the best tour possible. We believe our dedication to quality shows in what our customers have to say about us.

Pink Jeep Tours Grand Canyon
★★★★★
Joe, 22 Apr 2017
I wanted to see the best viewing spots of the Grand Canyon, which the tour provided. I had never been to the Grand Canyon before, and I was hoping we would also get down into the Grand Canyon. I now understand why that is not practical on a tour such as this. I hope to return someday and get down into the canyon. The tour provided not only great viewing of the canyon but also its history, geology and folklore. It was a wonderful experience.
★★★★★
bennett, 21 Apr 2017
the tour was amazing the views were spectacular.
★★★★★
Read, 21 Apr 2017
We all talked about how much more we got out of the day because we were with Pink Jeep and Lucy. We could have gone alone but would have totally missed all the great "stuff" that our tour guide pointed out.
★★★★★
Cara, 21 Apr 2017
Great tour! Lucy gave us great information on the tour and also gave us info on what to do the rest of our stay. Loved having a "personal" photographer for our family shots!
★★★★★
Marilyn, 20 Apr 2017
Chris did a great job! Gave us info on history, archeology & vegetation. Informative & interesting.
★★★★★
Cynthia, 20 Apr 2017
I am so glad we took this tour. We never would have learned as much about the Grand Canyon on our own. Abel was friendly, incredibly knowledgeable, and engaging. He was able to answer every question we asked him, and he showed a deep appreciation for the land. I would recommend Pink Jeep Tours to anyone visiting the Grand Canyon. It was an amazing experience.
★★★★★
Martina, 20 Apr 2017
The tour was fun and very eductaional at the same time! We enjoyed it a lot.
★★★★
Jake, 20 Apr 2017
It was great and very informative
★★★★★
Christopher, 20 Apr 2017
Definitely a great way too Grand Canyon National Park with a guide who knows the best spots and viewing angles as well as major rock formation names.
★★★★★
Margaret, 19 Apr 2017
IT was a unique way ofo experiemcing the grand canyon - Duff brought it to life
★★★★★
Taylor, 18 Apr 2017
So much fun definitely something my family will remember forever!! Our tour guide, Andrew, made it so fun and we learned so much. We will definitely reccomend and maybe even come back ! WE LOVE PINK JEEP TOURS!
★★★★★
Robin, 18 Apr 2017
Wonderful!
★★★★★
Elizabeth, 17 Apr 2017
Sam was awesome!! He told us so many stories and was very enthusiastic. He also helped us find a hike that was just right for us and not a popular spot so we could enjoy it without a crowd, told us where best to see the sunset, and some other nearby destinations. He was just great and I would definitely recommend the tour and him to friends.
★★★★★
Will, 17 Apr 2017
Sam was awesome. We were hesitant taking a tour because it might be "commercialized" and not friendly. But he was awesome and accommodating. He also took amazing pictures of my family. He even suggested when we should when didn't think about it. Well worth the money. If you are here you should do the tour. Ask for Sam!
★★★★★
Rob, 17 Apr 2017
Excellent, good value and Sam was a great tour guide!
★★★★★
Marie, 17 Apr 2017
We had a great time on this tour. The views are breathtaking and sunset at the Grand Canyon is spectacular! Our guide, Sam was fun, informative and quite the photographer!
★★★★★
Matt, 17 Apr 2017
The tour exceeded our expectations. It was an efficient way to see so many great views of the canyon while learning about its history and the surrounding area. It was the perfect way to keep my family of 5 engaged and helped give us perspective for our hike into the canyon the next day. I would definitely recommend the tour!
★★★★★
Scott, 17 Apr 2017
Terrific
★★★★★
Jared, 16 Apr 2017
I thought that the tour offered lots of great sights.
★★★★★
Belinda, 15 Apr 2017
Lots of fun. We went on a really crowded day but our guide kept us away from the hoards of people. We saw 3 times more than what we'd have found on our own.
★★★★★

Powered by Customerville - Disclosure