Pink Jeep Tours Grand Canyon Reviews

If you’re considering taking a fun and memorable tour of a lifetime with us but you are still undecided, please check out what our past customers have been saying.  We’ve provided you with several different Pink Jeep Tours Grand Canyon Reviews to gauge our customer feedback and judge for yourself.

Pink Jeep Tours Grand Canyon Reviews are on Facebook, Yelp, TripAdvisor, and more.  Please consider that TripAdvisor, Yelp, and Merchant Circle are impartial review collection websites.  Once you see what our happy customers have to say we know you’ll be excited to take a tour with us.  Pink Jeep Tours has been providing quality tours for over 50 years.

We operate in four locations and proudly serve the Southwest as a leader in the ground tour experience. Pink Jeep Tours has the largest luxury off-road tour fleet in North America. Our tour guides receive ongoing training and education to provide you with the best tour possible. We believe our dedication to quality shows in what our customers have to say about us.

Pink Jeep Tours Grand Canyon
★★★★★
Brandon, 18 Dec 2016
The tour was fantastic my wife and I were on a tour with Andrew and he was phenomenal. Andrew was very informative funny and interactive, he showed us the greatest spots for the views of the Grand Canyon and told us very interesting stories along the way.
★★★★★
Tom, 18 Dec 2016
Beautiful scenery and very informative
★★★★★
Alfred, 17 Dec 2016
It was great and added substantially to our appreciation of the Grand Cayon!
★★★★★
Corina, 16 Dec 2016
It was very informative and amazing experience.
★★★★★
steve, 15 Dec 2016
Great - exceeded expectations. Lots of take aways about the Grand Canyon, the paths, distance, trees and ecosystems. Abel did an outstanding job. you need to keep him. Thanks for a great day.
★★★★★
Dai-An, 15 Dec 2016
It was our first time at the Grand Canyon and we sort of booked everything last minute. Pink Jeep was so accommodating and flexible leading up to the actual tour. During the tour, our tour guide Frank was knowledgeable and friendly. We had a great time and decided we want to come back soon!
★★★★★
Laurene, 12 Dec 2016
Loved it!
★★★★★
Barbara, 11 Dec 2016
We have been on many other tours. This one was by far the best! The reason: Our guide, Andrew. He is wicked knowledgeable and friendly. He gives Pink Jeep Tours a positive representation. We can not thank him enough for his remarkable service!
★★★★★
Teresa, 11 Dec 2016
My husband and I had never been to the Grand Canyon before and this tour really helped us experience many different aspects that we might have missed just driving around ourselves.
★★★★★
Cindy, 09 Dec 2016
Best I've ever been on!!!
★★★★★
Cynthia, 06 Dec 2016
We spent 4 wonderful hours exploring the South Rim and experienced the most spectacular sunset. Werner our guide was informative, entertaining and accommodating. He was able to answer all of our questions and showed us some of his favorite spots to view the Canyon.
★★★★★
Ariella and Mike, 06 Dec 2016
Excellent! We got to go off the beaten track and experience the Grand Canyon more intimately.. We learned a lot about the Grand Canyon's history, the human history of that region, etc. Sam was very attentive to my safety exiting the jeep and walking on the icy Andy snowy ground. He gave us a very wonderful experience of the Grand Canyon.
★★★★★
Melody, 04 Dec 2016
Loved the tour, learned a lot about the Grand Canyon and it's history. Abel was great and answered all of our questions. I've already recommended the tour to our neighbors.
★★★★
Amy, 03 Dec 2016
The jeep was a very comfortable temperature especially for the very cold weather outside. The views were great!!!
★★★★★
Tracy, 01 Dec 2016
The tour was awesome. Chris was an excellent guide. He shared a lot of personal favorites of the Grand Canyon. Very interesting information. Better than expected.
★★★★★
Richard, 01 Dec 2016
The tour was a lot of fun. It was nice to be able to sit back and view the scenery while our guide was driving. Frank was very knowledgeable and interesting and has a fun sense of humor. He shared a lot of information that we would have never known about the area. He also gave us good reccomendations for other places to visit and even reccomended where to eat. I would Frank and Pink Jeep Tours to everyone. It was a great experience!
★★★★★
Scott, 01 Dec 2016
We enjoyed our tour & tour guide; Frank was knowledgeable & made the tour fun as well as interesting for my husband & I both. I would recommend Pink Jeep Tours without hesitation!!
★★★★★
Theresa, 29 Nov 2016
Andrew was such a great guide! He was personable, knowledgeable and patient with my senior parents. My parents insisted on getting a picture with him. He is now part of our adventure pics forever. I just did get a chance to download the photos and without a doubt Andrew will make the memory book.. I am grateful too for all of the pictures he took of us as well! Phenomenal experience, thanks to Andrew!
★★★★★
Robert, 29 Nov 2016
Better than all the hype from our friends!!! PInk Jeep and Sean delivered it all - and beyond our expectations! Awesome experience!
★★★★★
Julie, 28 Nov 2016
Great tour and loved all of Sam's stories. We really got to know him as a person and he also was a great photographer.
★★★★★

Powered by Customerville - Disclosure